Youtube Tuesday – Post it!

I haven’t done a Youtube Tuesday in awhile, so I thought I’d do one now. Here’s some videos involving Post-it notes. The one video doesn’t have too many Post-its, but I decided to share it anyhow. And for my fellow Jane Austen fans, the girl in the one video is Charity Wakefield who plays Marianne Dashwood in (my favorite) Sense and Sensibility 2008.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I awarded you over at my blog!

    Reply

  2. YOU WON MY GIVEAWAY!!!!!

    Click here to see it: http://soaringbuttercup.blogspot.com/2010/01/giveaway-winner.html

    Congrats!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

