Twelve Traditions of Christmas

Hey, everyone! I’m here to ask you to tell me about any traditions that you and your family have for Christmas. I have a couple to share, but certainly not twelve! If I get twelve traditions, I’ll share them over the twelve days of Christmas. Please please share with me! Thanks!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kyrstin on November 30, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Well… For my family, we each get a new ornament each year. The thought is that when we move out, we’ll all have some ornaments to start our own tree. 🙂

    Reply

  2. well… eversince I became a Christian the traditions just died coz they said that I ruined it 😛 coz we have different “religions” now. But God moved and after two years some of the traditions came back.. like everyone sing happy birthday to Jesus before Christmas dinner, opening gifts at 12:00 and games before opening of gifts..

    Love your Blog keep it up!
    God bless!

    Chette

    Reply

Leave a Reply

