It’s National Novel Writing Month!

It’s National Novel Writing Month! (Or NaNoWriMo) There are a couple of websites where you can attempt to write a novel in just 30 days… or, seeing that I’m so tardy in telling you about this, in 24 days. I’m going to http://ywp.nanowrimo.org to write my story & you can find my profile and some information on my book by looking up ramblinrose506 on that site. Please drop by if you care to and maybe even give it a go yourself! I have two buddies so far, and I’d love to have more!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Emii is doing that. Do you know her? http://www.girlz4godrok.blogspot.com 🙂

    Reply

  2. NaNoWriMo is so much fun — but, weird as it sounds, I think I’ve caught writers block! I think I’ll have to erase about 500 words so that I can get back on track!:)

    Thanks for coming and commenting at my blog!:)

    Luv,Emii

    Reply

  3. I tagged you, girl!!!! GO to my blog to see!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

