What did I get done?

Nothing. LOL Okay, I got a lot done, but not really all the stuff I WANTED to get done. I’m not quite finished with Hope Rising, but I did get closer. I did clean my bedroom and bathroom, but it didn’t last long. And I did finish my history book. Memorizing? Let’s not go there for now and nobody will get hurt. LOL I’m kidding, of course. It just didn’t go too well.

I have to head to bed, but I think I’ll do an autumny-type post this week. Today was just gorgeous!

Bye for now!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kyrstin on October 27, 2009 at 9:28 am

    I think you did good! Memorizing tip: try writing the verses out a few times… it helps them stick in your memory. =P

    I need to add one more thing to your accomplished list: You’ve been able to email me! LOL I know when you email regularly, that you are doing better! Keep it up! =D

    Reply

  2. sounds like me…LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

