My goals for this week:

Perhaps no one is really interested, but I thought I’d do a post on my goals for the week. On Saturday I’ll try to do a post on my success!

  • Finish my first history book
  • Memorize one chapter of 2 Timothy
  • Clean my bedroom and bathroom
  • Finish reading Hope Rising

It doesn’t look like much, does it? It might be harder than it looks, though.

Anyhow… I hope ya’ll have a great week! See you around!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kyrstin on October 19, 2009 at 10:59 am

    I’m interested! =P Why isn’t “Email Kyrstin” on there? =D

    Reply

  2. Hey! Looks good! for me today, i have to, clean my room, do school, do co-op homework, finish my quilt, go to volleyball practice, and eat. πŸ˜› yeah. πŸ˜€ Btw, I did a study on 2nd Timothy, I just finished it! I didn’t know if you saw it on my blog. πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

