St. Patrick’s Day Post

Here’s my post for St. Patrick’s day. I hadn’t really planned on doing one, so I’m just referring you to other St. Patricks’ day posts I enjoyed. 😀 First I’ll recommend that you go here , and then here’s a video of St. Patrick’s Day. (I’m not a big Veggie Tales fan, but oh, well… I’ll send you here anyhow.)

 

P.S. If anyone can tell me how to embed a video into my posts, I’d be much obliged! Thanks!

4 responses to this post.

  1. I’vd never used WordPress, so I’m not certain, but if it’s like xanga, all you have to do is copy the “embed” code located just under the spot for info about the video, on the upper right hand side of the page. . .you might have to choose an option like “view source text” or “html” in order to paste it into your blog entry and have it show up.

    Reply

  2. The option for adding a video is right in your posting dashboard. The icon is right next to the picture add icon. All you have to do is copy and paste the html!

    Reply

  3. Oh, and by the way, I feel really stupid. I actually forgot until today that I have used wordpress. . .for a website for my chicken selling. Gahh. . .but anyway, I’d never tried to embed a video on it. But I put pictures in today, and I saw the option just as Lady Carmen above says.

    Reply

  4. Thanks for the link back! 🙂

    Eric

    Reply

Leave a Reply

