(Portions of) My Day in Pictures

Today I thought I’d do something new… and instead of telling you about today, I’ll post some pictures of the routine stuff that happened. =D Part of this is because it takes time to type, part of it is because I’m in love with my camera and want to take opportunities to use the various opptions on it. Hope you enjoy!

dsc00904

Starting the day right…

dsc00926

Which I’ve obviously neglected to do several times.

dsc00928

Dream a little… (Phantom is playing at our theatre, and I want to go see it, but the PRICE!!!)

dsc00906

Enjoy some music (One of my FAVORITE songs on this soundtrack! I mean… I always see Peter’s sword coming up out of the water as the song starts… :D)

dsc00905

Math (No comment)

dsc00908

Take a little nap… (NOTE: This is not me, but I did take a nap!)

dsc00903

Snack (Annie’s honey-graham bunnies, chocolate chips, raisins, and walnuts. MMM)

dsc00924

Piano Lesson!

dsc00934

=D

dsc00942

Computer time

dsc00943

My desktop

And I took more, but I need to get going. You probably all think that I’m crazy anyhow. But I’ve seen a few blogs where people do this, and personally, I like it. Not as an all-the-time thing. But I just love pictures! 😀

Anyhow, hope ya’ll have a great week!

Leave a Reply

