It never ceases to amaze me…

iPods are pretty awesome, and I am continually thinking that there’s no way that they could be improved on. Yet Apple is always there to prove me wrong. I thought that my third-generation iPod nano was about as good as it could get (except for the backside scratching so easily) — but lo and behold, Apple threw out the fourth generation. It blows my mind! But… would you just look at this??? It’s tiny! But it fits a lot of music! And… the controls are incredible! Wouldn’t people from hundreds of years ago be amazed? Actually, I’m amazed!

(P.S. The incredibleness of this doesn’t make me want one. I still think my nano is better. I mean, you can’t watch movies on a shuffle!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. LOL..I always am wondering what the people in history would think of all this modern stuff we have now!! I would love to see them come to todays world and see there expressions and questions!!

    Reply

  2. I have to wonder why it is that “small” is considered better and “cooler”? I mean, truly, when you get THAT small, it’s awfully easy to lose the device! I guess I’m pretty happy with my gadgets, as “outdated” as I guess they are now. . .I have an mp3 player, but it’s the kind that plays cds. Someday I’ll probably get an ipod because I do love music so much, but for now I’m happy. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Wait a minute. . .are you telling me you can watch movies on an Ipod Nano??? Wouldn’t the picture be almost too small to watch??? *is quite intrigued*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

