Movie to look into…

I just heard about this movie and I thought I’d go ahead and advertise it without knowing more about it than what’s on the trailer. Take a look at it for yourselves!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Ohh. . .I’ve seen that! There was a time, I forget just when, but sometime last year, when they let you view it online for free (I think it was only a couple days that they did this, and I saw it on the last day). It was quite good. . .a lot of lessons, even though not really knowing anything about debate made it a bit hard for me to follow everything. Plus there were a couple of scenes in the movie I didn’t quite understand, which I think was my problem not theirs. 🙂

    All in all, I think it was very good, and definitely Biblically-based both in content and points. They did a very good job teaching about courtship & guarded friendship, also.

    Reply

  2. Oh, and I don’t know if I’ve asked you this before, but have you seen Bella?

    I have a film called Fearfully & Wonderfully Made put out by Answers in Genesis and featuring Dr. David Menton. . .I got it at a midwifery/women’s conference I went to a couple of years back. . .it is an absolutely incredible film. . .I’ve watched it several times & cried each time just at the sheer wonderful-ness of God in creating us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

