Judge for Yourselves…

Something that I think is really strange is when people tell me that I look like someone famous. The really stupid thing? Random people keep telling me that I look like this one person — how they land on the same one, I have no idea. But right now I’m going to show you a picture of me and a picture of this person, and let you judge for yourselves:

tablecloth

So… I don’t get it. I mean, I even took my glasses off to try looking a little more like her, and I still don’t see it. One of the major differences???? Look at this:

atpiano

Anne Hathaway doesn’t have my nose. I know that’s an old picture, but I still haven’t grown into it! Anyhow… judge for yourselves.

 

[Through some unflattering pictures of myself, I now breathe a sigh of relief… I have posted this week!]

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by onerebelutionary on March 3, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    HA! Lamest post of the century! I think I might delete it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

