The ABCs of me

I got tagged with this. I don’t know if it was on one of my blogs or on facebook. I don’t know who tagged me or when… but here it is!

A is for age. Seventeen. Okay, not quite. But almost.
B is for burger of choice. Elk burger. Sweeet.
C is for what car you drive. Don’t drive yet. =(
D is for Dog’s name: Had to put him down because of cancer , but his name was Junior.
E is for essential item you use every day. iPod
F is for favorite tv show at the moment. Oh, what a question! Perry Mason, Mission: Impossible, Sue Thomas, Hogan’s Heroes, or Adam 12. Yeah… one of those.
G is for Favorite game. This one’s tough… Clue or Monopoly, perhaps.
H is for Hometown. Kremmling, Colorado
I is for intruments you play. Piano
J is for favorite juice. Depends on my mood, actually
K is for who you’d like to kiss. Beg pardon?
L is for last resturant you ate at. (At is a proposition. Sentences can’t end in prepositions. So that sentence is wrong. [yep!]) Chili’s. Oh, wait… Taco Bell.
M is for your favorite Muppet. Dunno
N is for number of piercings. Zip.
O is for overnight hospital stays. I was born early and spent some time in the hospital, but never that I actually remember
P is for people you were with today. My fam and hopefully the car will be available to go to prayer meeting tonight! (Cold weather makes for dead batteries…)
Q is for what you do with your quiet time. Read, write, and read… and read, too. Not too mention — oh, sorry, I already said that!
R is for biggest regret. Biggest regret that I had control over: Punching ______ and being very unfeminine through the whole situation. Biggest regret that I had no control over: My life in 2004
S is for status. Online. 😛
T is for time you woke up today. 6:35
U is for what you consider unique. CO weather
V is for vegetable you love. Mashed ‘tatoes!
W is for worst habit. Daydreaming

X is for number of x-rays you’ve had. Dunno. Just a couple at the dentist, I think.
Y is for yummy food you ate today. Haven’t eaten much. A toasted cheese sandwich will have to suffice.
Z is for zodiac sign. Who cares?

Leave a Reply

