It’s me!

After being gone for quite some time due to different things, I’m back! And I hope ya’ll don’t mind a LONG post, ’cause that’s what you’re going to get! (Mostly due to pictures, probably)

I guess I’ll back a few weeks and show you pictures from our youth group Christmas party as well as the cantata before I get into Christmas day and following.

Shoppers in Disguise and Christmas Party:

Bailey

Bailey

 

Harmony

Harmony

 

The Disguised Shoppers

The Disguised Shoppers

 

Abby and Erica

Abby and Erica

 

LieAnna, me, Bailey, and Harmony

LieAnna, me, Bailey, and Harmony

 

Bailey and Harmony

Bailey and Harmony

 

LieAnna, Bailey... and someone's hand

LieAnna, Bailey... and someone's hand

 

Cantata:

Children's Choir

Children's Choir

 

Me and Katie

Me and Katie

 

Bailey and I

Bailey and I

 

Tori and I... and I don't think anyone was supposed to see this LOL

Tori and I... and I don't think anyone was supposed to see this LOL

Choir (I'm on the far left. See me?)

Choir (I'm on the far left. See me?)

Now for our Christmas decorations!
Our first real tree!!!

Our first real tree!!!

Putting on the star

Putting on the star

My room

My room

My manger scene

My manger scene

The piano

The piano

Greenery in the windowsill

Greenery in the windowsill

Another windowsill

Another windowsill

Stockings

Stockings

Back door

Back door

Front Door

Front Door

Stairs

Stairs

Baking cookies!!
Chocolate oatmeal or something like that...

Chocolate oatmeal or something like that...

Spritz

Spritz

Yummy!

Yummy!

Messy counter

Messy counter

Chef numero uno

Chef numero uno

Again...

Again...

Chef numero dos

Chef numero dos

Chef numero dos and chef numero uno

Chef numero dos and chef numero uno

And here's where Erica took my camera and became obsessed with cookie pictures so that I couldn't post all of them.

And here's where Erica took my camera and became obsessed with cookie pictures so that I couldn't post all of them.

As I said...

As I said...

Yep.

Yep.

Oh, yeah

Oh, yeah

Again.

Again.

Everybody needs a dock for their iPod! =D And cookies sitting in front of it!

Everybody needs a dock for their iPod! =D And cookies sitting in front of it!

And this might surprise you, but I’m tired of uploading pictures! So I’m going to call it quits for tonight and save the rest for later. I’ll tell you about my Christmas, give more pics, and update you on my life! Hopefully soon, but I’m cutting back on my computer use, so we’ll see. Please leave comments! It makes my day!
One response to this post.

  1. Cookie pictures. . .well, tell Erica that I take pictures of more unusual food items that that. Like just the other day–pictures of some beans I was soaking for the stew I was going to make (hey, the colors were pretty!).

    It’s neat to get a little window into some of your fun times with your friends :-). Dad got a video of me the other day while we were feeding seagulls, and while I look like I was being totally goofy, I was actually just having such a great time I couldn’t be bothered to think how I might look. 😀 I need to do a post about the seagull feeding. . .it was so amazing! I just love God’s creation, and these birds were incredible! My favorite part was how some would hover in the air waiting for me to toss them pieces of bread–they would catch and swallow several pieces in succession!!!! Big mouths and empty stomachs, I guess. 🙂

    Dear me, somehow I think I inadverdently started my seagull post here in your comment section. . . . 🙂

    There’s a letter coming your way (if it isn’t there already).

    ((hugs)) + a big buffalo hide coat [way back when, they were supposed to be one of the warmest kinds!],
    JoAnna 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

