More of my life in pictures!

Hello! I hope ya’ll are doing well! I’m here to give you an update on what’s happening as well as some pictures! I need to leave soon for cantata practice… and if the pics take a long time uploading, I won’t get this posted ’til later. Anyhow…
School is going pretty well. We’re done ’til ’09 except that I have one science test left. Mom hasn’t had time to grade anything yet, so I don’t know how well I did. I feel pretty good about most of it, though.
Here’s a look at what we do in our spare time:
dsc00344

Hmm… I had a couple more pictures of some 1000 piece puzzles we’ve done, but I can’t find them. Maybe later.

While we do 1000 piece puzzles, Seth is busy in other ways:

dsc00347

dsc00356

dsc00358

dsc00357

 

I need to get going! But I’ll sure have more pics later! If you want to see pictures from our youth group Shoppers in Disguise and Christmas party, go here:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2014536&l=95511&id=1166874469

Leave a Reply

