Playing Doctor, Baking Muffins, and just lovin’ life!

Here are some pics from Seth and I playing Doctor the other day. I have no idea WHAT I had, but I was SICK. Thanks to my brother, though, I’m fit as a fiddle now!

 

dsc00215

Love the glasses!

 

dsc00214

Isn’t this sweet??

 

dsc00218

The patient. lol

 

dsc00220

 

dsc00224

“You’re better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

 

dsc00235

“No! You can’t leave now! I want to keep playing!”

Later in the day I made some muffins:

 

dsc00247

 

dsc00248

 

dsc00249

 

dsc00250

 

dsc00251

 

If anybody wants the recipe, let me know. They’re really awesome Sour Cream Chip muffins!!!! MMMMmmmm…

 

Friday morning it was 4 degrees outside when we left for quizzing, and there was a cool sunrise. Pictures never do it justice, though.

 

dsc00257

 

dsc00258

 

On the way into town Saturday, Seth all of a sudden piped up and said, “Emily! Guess what?! I love you TWICE!!!” I looked back to see what he meant, and this is what I saw:

dsc00262

 

And last, but not least, I was in the nursery on Sunday morning and got a couple pictures of… I forget whether it was Alex or Zoey… when she helped herself to Lindsey’s lap.

dsc00263

(Alex and Zoey are twins… and I think that it’s Alex standing and Zoey in the chair. :D)

 

dsc00264

Isn’t Lindsey SO adorable???? All of the little girls are, actually!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Seth makes a very cute doctor, the muffins look delicious, the morning looks very pastel-ly and chilly, and the little girls are so precious :-D.

    I can tell you love your new camera!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Haha, they’re so cute! 😀

    Reply

  3. Hi Emily! My name is Erica, and I’m from the Rebelution. I am also a good friend of Tiffany’s. (This Tiffany: http://strivingforrighteousness.blogspot.com/)

    I would LOVE the muffin recipe, if you don’t mind sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

