I’m totally enjoying my camera!

I love my camera! It’s the most awesome thing that has happened to me since… I don’t know when. The only thing that could make me any happier right now would be if I could pass – or even get 100 on – my science test tomorrow. hehe

Here are a few of the many pictures that I’ve been taking!

dsc00032

Is this not scary? I wish I knew what was going through his mind… Any suggestions for a caption?

dsc00084

Our piano…

dsc00085

Again…

dsc00049

This not-so-great pic of me is courtesy of Seth.

 

Anyhow…. Now for something fun! Go here and test your spelling skills! I’m usually a pretty good speller, but I only got 64% on it.

One response to this post.

  1. Great pics!! I loved the one of the piano:) I love taking pictures of everything too!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

