Giveaway! Last Chance!

Just a reminder about my giveaway… You have ’til noon tomorrow, my friends! Take the opportunity while it’s here!

 

I’m having my first giveaway! Here are the details that you’ll want to know:

  • Where? Right here!
  • When? You can enter from now until Thanksgiving. I’ll be drawing for the winner on Thanksgiving day.
  • What? Crystal Paine’s CD What to do While Waiting for Prince Charming  and her book A Maiden in Waiting


I won these at a giveaway almost a year ago and was blessed by them, so I decided to pass them along! Here are some suggestions for entering the contest:

  • You must comment on this post! [Okay… so that’s not a suggestion :D]
  • Please tell your friends! The reason that I’m having this giveaway for so long is that I have zero traffic most of the time, so I don’t want it just to be a toss-up between two people! :p
  • Please tell me if you’d prefer me contact you via email or your blog in the event that you win.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! 
6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lydia on October 21, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Hey, I’m commenting:-D Is this all I have to do to “register”? lol.

    It was great talking to you yesterday! Love ya girl!

    Reply

  2. Hey, Em! Saw the giveaway on xanga and had to come check it out! I definitely want to be entered into this giveaway. Thanks for having it and I will have to post it on my blogger. I appreciate ya letting us know on xanga, too.

    Thanks again!

    Reply

  3. Oh please enter me!! I would love to own a copy of these:)

    Reply

  4. Ooooooh, I’d love to be entered! Oh, and (totally off topic) I’d be honored if you linked my blog to your site!
    Luv,
    Bay

    Reply

  5. Posted by Orlinda Mathis on November 12, 2008 at 11:47 am

    I would love to be entered into the drawing. My blog is private, so it wouldn’t do any good to send you there. :0) You can just email me.

    Thanks!!

    Reply

  6. Hi today is my first time visiting your blog, it looks interesting and insightful and inspiring =))
    I will definitely come back to visit =))
    Please visit mine too, it is

    http://www.princess0479.blogspot.com/

    And may i enter the drawing of your giveaway?
    I’d love to enter..that CD and book sounds lovely!

    I’ll post about your giveaway on my blog tonight =)) promise!
    and the link to your web site so you get more to visit =)

    to tell the truth i don’t get that many visitors either, ’cause i just started my blog in October or September..but please come by and visit!

    And pls let me know if i’m blessed to win =))

    Blessings to you always!

    In Him, Jane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

