Books for sale!

I just posted some books on craigslist in order to try and make some money for a new camera. If any of you are interested in them, I’m willing to negotiate on shipping and handling charges, seeing that I trust you not to fraud me! If these don’t sell soon, I’m going to try eBay, and if that doesn’t work… I don’t know what I’ll do.

One response to this post.

  1. I hope you get a buyer(s)! 🙂

    Did you run into language issues with “Goodbye, Mr. Chips”? I have heard it recommended as a neat book but I have so many others I am interested in that I have never got around to checking it out. Besides–my room is truly overflowing with books!!! I am trying to only get new ones if they are ones I have been looking for a long time to find.

    P.S. Have you ever seen the movie Cheaper by the Dozen (the ORIGINAL version with Clifton Webb and Myrna Loy)? It originally came out in 1950; it is so neat! I’ll tell you more about it sometime. The book it is based on though. . .is not worth it. Language issues there certainly–I was disappointed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

