Book reviews coming!

Most of my traffic has to do with books. People wanting free books or book reviews. Now the free books I can’t help with, though I will suggest that you try http://www.paperbackswap.com – I don’t know how I ever lived without it! The books aren’t free, but it’s the next best thing.

Now with book reviews: I truly am going to get more done! I think that my top five searches that are landing people here are “Secret of the Golden Cowrie”, “Gloria Repp”, “Donna Lynn [or Donnalynn] Hess”, “Janet Aylmer”, and “Father’s Promise”. I will get these done soon, so please don’t give up hope! 

Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

