I’ll be back!

I won’t be around for a little bit, but I’ll be back! Sorry to those of you whose comments I haven’t replied to: our computer was killed in a recent storm.

Until next time!

Emily

One response to this post.

  1. Ack! That’s not good! I hope the whole computer wasn’t fried; often it’s only a couple of parts (though if it’s the motherboard, that’s pretty significant!), but if you have a typical name-brand, mass-manufactured machine, finding replacement parts probably is too hard/expensive.

    My dad gets a lot of computer repair business from storms. :-p

    ~JoAnna
    P.S. I’m working on a letter to you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

