I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Tiffany over at Pressing Toward the Mark… so here goes. And sorry about the italics. I can’t get them to leave! 😛

 

Two names I go by

Mimi and Emily for the most part

Two things I am wearing right now

[GRR… italics again!] My blue shirt and a khaki skirt.

Two of my favorite things to do

Read and write

Two things you want very badly at the moment

Oh, boy. I don’t know. Oh, wait! I do know! I’d like it to be cooler outside and I’d like to go on vacation. 😀
Two pets you had/have

Junior was our WONDERFUL dog who got cancer. We had to put him down. 😦 We have a cat name Bubba-Anne.

Two things you did yesterday

I got my driver’s permit and helped Uncle Brian and Aunt Rebecca pack.

Two things you ate yesterday

Mashed Potatoes and Taco Bell. 😀

Two people you last talked to

Karla and Erica (If you still count typing)

Two things you’re doing tomorrow

Maybe going car shopping… and definitely listening to my iPod. Wow is that a lame answer!

Two longest car rides

To Michigan and back, I think.

Two favorite holidays

Thanksgiving and Christmas 😉
Two favorite beverages

Raspberry lemonade and sparkling cider

4 responses to this post.

  1. ‘Tis fun watching these things going around the place. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Yum!! Two of my favorite drinks as well! I am thinking that hot chocolate is somewhere up there too, but not right now… no way! *gets out another fan*

    Reply

  3. Posted by Tiffany on July 21, 2008 at 12:19 am

    Looks like we have a few things in common… 😉 Loved reading your response! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Driver’s permit? Does that mean you are a “learner” or that you can totally drive?

    Either way, you are ahead of me–but I hope to catch up this fall!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

