Wow…

   Saturday morning Mom was checking her bank stuff online and found out that someone (A wicked bad someone) was using her debit card number to make purchases. So she had to go and put a stop on her card, cut it up, and give the bank a description of herself. So that was crazy.
   Saturday was also Erica’s birthday, but I won’t go into details ’cause it’s all rather confusing. lol, can you tell that I’m not 100% awake?

   Sunday was really awesome. Quizzing was awesome. I got my first perfect quiz-out. My first quiz-out, at that. The reason I got it was that most of the competition wasn’t there, but it’s still really cool that I did it. 😀 I was SO scared, though, ’cause my team’s fate rested on me, and I thought for sure that we were going to have our first loss. 😦 But…. we won! Hurray!

   Now we move on to this morning. Mom got called to jury duty. Very interesting. Never happened before. Hope it never happens again. I have to cook two chickens while she’s gone. *sigh* (Yeah, like that’s traumatic!)

   Anyhow, I need to go. I have people waiting for me to be done on the computer.

  By the way, I recieved a shock this morning! I won that giveaway thing that my last post was about! 8)

   Gotta scram!

   ME

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by EricaJoy on June 30, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    Congradulations on your quiz-out! **working ((very)) hard on having good sportsmanship** **high fives you (:P)** …although I know my team would have won if I wasn’t the only one there. 😀 So, I did my best, right?? Lol…

    TGWNN

    Reply

Leave a Reply

