Just a post about nothing

   I’ve been pretty busy, my friends. I haven’t even been able to spend much time online, but I wanted to drop in and say ‘howdy’ and ‘I’m not dead yet’ – notice the last word. It’s warming up for the summer! 😦 (By the way, tomorrow is the first day of summer, isn’t it? Wow.)

   Okay. So I’m not going to be around ’til Monday probably, but I’ll try to post pictures then. Tomorrow I’m going to spend time with my friend Erin. We’re going to have a sleepover at her house and we’re going to watch all four hours of Wives and Daughters! – In one sitting! Hurray for us!

   Well, that’s all for now. Oh. And we have a church BBQ on Saturday. It’s supposed to be really hot out, which don’t make me so happy, but it should be fun anyhow.

  Soli Deo Gloria!

   Emily

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by EricaJoy on June 19, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    Have a great time!! And don’t get lonely without me! LOL…

    TGWNN

    Reply

  2. Oh wonderful! What a fun weekend… :]

    Reply

  3. Posted by Tiffany on June 21, 2008 at 1:27 am

    Sounds like fun! 🙂 Sorry I haven’t replied to your PM on the Rebelution! Been really busy!

    Love ya!
    Tiffany

    Reply

  4. Posted by EricaJoy on June 21, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Mwahahahaha!!! Yes! We drank it! Without you!! And ordered pizza! 😛

    Have you taught your friend how to put pictures on the computer yet?? Lol… if you haven’t, you probably can’t now. 🙂

    MIDNIGHT?!?!! If you were studying Mark, you could have memorized all four chapters…lol. 😛

    You have a great day! ~TGWNN

    P.S. I did remember your special request, and saved some lemonade for you… but I can’t promise that Dad won’t drink it. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

