At the Park

I took Seth to the park the other day: here are a few pictures! [Sorry about all the graffiti. I didn’t take time to edit it out.]

 Seth smiling into the sun

Coming down the slide

A crazy picture of Seth looking at me through a hole in the walk up to the slide

We played hide-and-seek and I caught this shot just as he found me! Isn’t it awesome?!

 

P.S. Inspirational post coming soon! [Hopefully before camp]

2 responses to this post.

  1. Awww! 🙂 I really like the one of him on the slide! (Sorry for liking it better than the last one; I don’t know why I do, exactly!)

    I take pictures of people so seldom. . .but I bet if I had a cute little brother like you do, I would take bunches and bunches :-).

    P.S. For that matter, when you get back from camp 🙂 do hop over to my xanga and see my latest photo post. Praying for you while you’re at camp!!

    Love, JoAnna

    Reply

  2. Hehe, I like the third one!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

